Monday, June 21, 2010

NEAF Summer Series at Hard Rock

Save the dates (the last Thursdays in June, July and August) for the NEAF Summer Series at Hard Rock Cafe. The full schedule at the website below, including Jimmy Ryan & Hayride!, Chris O'Brien, Dennis Brennan Band, Sam Reid, Autumn Hollow, Brown Bird and many more.

Thu, June 24
Jimmy Ryan and Hayride (w/ Mark Spencer from SonVolt / Blood Oranges)
Sam Reid and the Riot Act
Eric Robertson & Boston Boys
The Whiskey Boys
Jeff Conley
Marc Douglas Berardo

Thu, July 29

Chris O’Brien
Autumn Hollow Band
Jeff Byrd and Dirty Finch
Brendan Hogan
Jenee Halstead
Bees Knees
David Sammarco

Thu, August 26

Dennis Brennan
Tripping Lily
Brown Bird
John Colvert
Highway Ghosts
Kingsley Flood

All three nights will be hosted by Eric Royer.

More information available at

No comments: